BORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION  

BORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION RATESBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION LOANSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION APPLICATIONSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION MEMBERSHIPSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION PROMOTIONSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION ONLINE SERVICESBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION UPCOMING EVENTSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION REPOSESSIONSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION PRIVACYBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION CONTACTBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION SECURECODEBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION HELPBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION HOME

 

BORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNTION CONTACT INFORMATION

Borger Federal Credit Union
1051 N. Florida
Borger, TX  79007

Office: 806.273.9506
Fax: 806.273.3427

Hours

Mon - Fri : 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

2016 Holiday Schedule

Thursday, January 1, 2016 - New Years Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 - **Presidents' Day
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 - Added Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016 - Added Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2016 - Close at 4:00 p.m.

Employees

Lisa A. Jones, President : ljones@borgerfcu.com

Loans

Cindy S. Sibley, Vice President : csibley@borgerfcu.com
Ruth Valdivia: rvaldivia@borgerfcu.com
Angela Tooley : atooley@borgerfcu.com

Tellers

Irasema Molina : imolina@borgerfcu.com
Denise Jones : djones@borgerfcu.com
Lorena Harvey : lharvey@borgerfcu.com

Bookkeeping

KoriDawn Tooley : ktooley@borgerfcu.com

Collections

Kay Reagh : kreagh@borgerfcu.com

Member Services

Denise Jones : djones@borgerfcu.com

 
 

SITE DESIGN BY WILLTHING