BORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION  

BORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION RATESBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION LOANSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION APPLICATIONSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION MEMBERSHIPSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION PROMOTIONSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION ONLINE SERVICESBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION UPCOMING EVENTSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION REPOSESSIONSBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION PRIVACYBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION CONTACTBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION SECURECODEBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION HELPBORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION HOME

 

BORGER FEDERAL CREDIT UNTION CONTACT INFORMATION

Borger Federal Credit Union
1051 N. Florida
Borger, TX  79007

Office: 806.273.9506
Fax: 806.273.3427

Hours

Mon - Fri : 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

2013 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - New Years Day
Monday, February 18, 2013 - President’s Day
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2013 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 2, 2013 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2013 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - Added Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - Close at 4:00 p.m.

Employees

Lisa A. Jones, President : ljones@borgerfcu.com

Loans

Cindy S. Sibley, Vice President : csibley@borgerfcu.com
Ruth Valdivia: rvaldivia@borgerfcu.com

Tellers

Angela Hoff : ahoff@borgerfcu.com
Denise Jones : djones@borgerfcu.com
Rachel Fisher : rfisher@borgerfcu.com

Bookkeeping

KoriDawn Tooley : ktooley@borgerfcu.com

Collections

Kay Reagh : kreagh@borgerfcu.com

Member Services

Denise Jones : djones@borgerfcu.com

 
 

SITE DESIGN BY WILLTHING